Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For ycorrea1989

Ycorrea1989, 35 currently offline
map pin Assonet, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking For A Good Companion
Single and ready to mingle.
I'm funny, kind, compassionate, loyal, caring, and lovable.
I'm an animal lover.
I love to play the Wii and go bowling.
I love talking and texting on the phone.
I'm good company.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, animation, fantasy, sci-fi, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, mr. right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Turtle
Gender Female
Music Punk, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World