Profile Page For talldiva20

Talldiva20, 36 currently offline
map pin Long Island, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Tall, Beautiful, Athletic
Tall, Beautiful, Athletic My name is Christine, I am 24 years old and I am from Long Island, NY. I love to dance, listen to music, play and watch sports. I am open to anything and love being outside.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim, athletic
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality flirt, romantic, fun loving, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Dance, Classical, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, ballet, aerobics, dancing, martial arts, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, basketball, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!