Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For pearlofglory83

Pearlofglory83, 40 currently offline
map pin Aaron, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

priceless treasure
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, French, Italian, Spicy, Organic
Personality fun loving, tree hugger, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right now, friends only, penpal, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Jazz, Christian Rock
Hair Style layered, straightened, ponytail
Fitness & Sports bowling, basketball, walking, jogging, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World