Profile Page For nct512

Nct512, 30 it's been a while
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Accepting Life while looking for love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, classics
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Native American, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, hookah
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, fashionista, frugal, artistic
Individuality superhero, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style afro, curly
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, jogging, walking, bowling, dancing
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight
Movies drama, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, action
Orientation celibate, straight
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Food Related Spicy
Personality lover, artistic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, introvert, romantic, preppy
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, travel companion, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul, Jazz, Indie, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House

My Photos
Nct512 Image 0
Nct512 Image 1
Nct512 Image 2
Nct512 Image 3
Nct512 Image 4
Nct512 Image 5
Nct512 Image 6
Nct512 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner