Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For likesmith

Likesmith, 32 currently offline
map pin Arlington, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Spicy Tacos!
Hey, I'm a PhD student in DC at the moment. I really like spicy food. One of my favorites is the Tacos I make with my roommate (Tortilla the Hun's Magic Tacos), however he's not as much a fan as I am, and I can't make them as spicy as I would like. I'm looking for someone to make all kinds of spicy food with! I like tacos, but I'm happy to make other spicy foods and look forward to learning about many other wonderful flavors!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, board games, internet, killing zombies, magic, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, target practice, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Omnivore, Mexican
Personality freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate, professional
Individuality pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Celtic, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports skiing, hiking, scuba
Health Related western medicine
Languages German, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World