Profile Page For hayleegurl

Hayleegurl, 54 currently offline
map pin Pensacola, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Veronica Haylee McSwain
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, nudism, pole dancing, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality ninja, nudist, psychic, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Ska, Soul, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing, martial arts, pole dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related chiropractic, diabetic, minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner