Profile Page For firefly64

Firefly64, 33 currently offline
map pin Chattanooga, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

More fun than lint
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, lover, fun loving, geek, coffeeholic, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Individuality beard, stache
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right now, miss right, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Celtic, Funk, Soul, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Christian Rock, Dance, Punk, Trance, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, jogging, working out, running

My Photos
Firefly64 Image 0
Firefly64 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In