Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For encontrado

Encontrado, 49 currently offline
map pin Syracuse, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

A promise
Caliente! I like heat as in spice, weather wise, seasonal, etc.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slender, fit, disabled
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, separated, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai, Mexican
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality artist, freak, emo
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut, crew cut, curly
Fitness & Sports working out, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, weightlifting, hiking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation celibate
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, clown, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, thrifty
Individuality actress, artist, superhero
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style ponytail, spiky, straightened, afro, bun, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, perm
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, ballet, baseball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Languages English
Caste Don't wish to specify

My Photos
Encontrado Image 0
Encontrado Image 1
Encontrado Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World