Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For domo20

Domo20, 23 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Wanna get to know me ask questions
About Me
Gender Female, Non-binary
Orientation Asexual, Pansexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, baking, killing zombies, movies, painting, video games
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, thick, large
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation Asexual, Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Multi-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social, class clown, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Soul Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fast Food, Spicy
Personality lover, loner, fun loving, clown
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Two-Spirit, Female, Non-binary
Music Rap, R and B
Hair Style short hair, ponytail, perm
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
Domo20 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World