Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For blueeyesshining

Blueeyesshining, 57 currently offline
map pin Wheelersburg, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

wanted country christian man
I love hot and spicy food. especially jalapeno's , I don't have a favorite I love them all.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, professional, conservative, thrifty, romantic, freak, lover
Individuality ghost hunter, farmer, nickelback fan, vampire, paranormal believer, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
Blueeyesshining Image 0
Blueeyesshining Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World