Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For blacknekoboi2

Blacknekoboi2, 33 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Come join me!!!
I love tabasco. my grandmother was originally from the Louisiana and from her my mom as well as me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, westerns, fantasy
Orientation gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, a total freak
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, extrovert, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, coffeeholic, dominatrix, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, ninja, werewolf, superhero, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, brony, nickelback fan, opera lover, sculptor, actor
Religious Views Buddhist, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, weightlifting, fencing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, rock climbing, aerobics, tai chi, parkour, ballet
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation, therapy, minor health issues, chronic health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages Spanish, Japanese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World