WIKIPUFF

  • WIKIPUFF Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WIKIPUFF has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WIKIPUFF has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Are you looking for someone to have fun with? Someone to go on crazy adventures with? Someone to take you to things that you never knew were fun? Someone who you can bring home to your parents? Then stop right there. Hi I'm Zach. 26 and looking to have fun. I work from home so I have a lot of pent up energy to go out and do things and I have very few friends. I love escape rooms, axe throwing, concerts, sporting events, vacations to small towns and dressing up for events. I am a full time ebay seller and sell mostly sports apparel and hats. I am a very supportive person and will bend over backwards (metaphorically of corse) to find things that you mention and make you happy. If you are interested, please send me a message so we can talk! I hope to hear from you soon!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, shopping, photography, fleamarkets, cosplay, board games, sports, target practice, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, action
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, wine, beer
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
fun loving, thrifty
Individuality
emo, beard, actor
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, fun, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Hair Style
curly, emo, long hair
Fitness & Sports
tennis, soccer (U.S.), rugby, lacrosse, hockey, handball, football (U.S.), football (International), basketball, baseball
Health Related
challenging health issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Hot Sauce Newbie






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WIKIPUFF's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WIKIPUFF*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WIKIPUFF

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WIKIPUFF on Hot Sauce Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WIKIPUFF

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hot Sauce Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WIKIPUFF

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Hot Sauce Passions video game Library

Hot Sauce Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hot Sauce Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Hot Sauce / Fiery Sites
Hot Sauce / Chili Pepper Info
Hot Sauce Blog Sites
Hot Sauce Resources
Miscellaneous
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.