Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For wickenze

Wickenze, 27 currently offline
map pin Omdurman, Sudan

Find Other Singles In
Sudan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Ambitious Man
looking for caring girl whom I will love for the rest of my life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, robotics, science, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality actor, designer, superhero
Religious Views Muslim
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, World, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal
Hair Style afro, curly
Fitness & Sports football (International), running, swimming, walking, working out
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ, INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Sudan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World