Wbroad, 50 it's been a while
CANADA, Toronto

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Fun Let's talk.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color auburn, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, tennis, basketball, baseball, weightlifting, martial arts, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner