Ufo2753630, 54

currently offline
map pin

Gainesville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

i love gothic culter
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican
Personality fun loving, punk, liberal, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, hipster
Individuality tattoos, nudist, cougar lover, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, soulmate
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, emo, spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, hockey, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, hiking
Health Related faith healing, therapy, minor health issues, cancer survivor, in remission
Languages Spanish, English, Arabic, Italian, Greek
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, sports, television, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type disabled, skinny, slender, slim
Movies romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship committed, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, liberal, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality ghost hunter, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style emo, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, pole dancing, rugby, skateboarding, swimming, walking
Health Related cancer survivor, holistic treatment, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
Languages Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Russian
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Ufo2753630 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!