Profile Page For triplecs

Triplecs, 39 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

New on here and just gonna keep it simple. i stand tall, about 6 feet, Love to travel, stay intellectual, always up to make new friends, and definitely not into games so hit me up if u wanna know more. Always up for some good chat and try to stay open as much as possible.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, cigars, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related French, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Carnivore, Sushi
Personality professional, intellectual, romantic, flirt, activist
Individuality nudist, cougar lover, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music House, World, Reggae, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), working out, bodybuilding, dancing, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), football (International), basketball

My Photos
Triplecs Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner