Timtje5k6, 35 it's been a while
Maryland Heights, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, science, robotics, nature, music, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Thai, Sushi
Personality liberal, introvert, intellectual, frugal, entrepreneur, eccentric, loner, nerd, professional
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, relationship, dating
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner