Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For tiagofer

Tiagofer, 28 currently offline
map pin Alverca, Portugal

Find Other Singles In
Portugal!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Fire!
I've always liked spicy food. Ever since I had a taste of that spicy blend that made my mouth flare-up in exciting and completely foreign flavors, I knew I had to try more. Many years have since passed and I've had a few experiences with a number of different sauces and chutneys. Although, none was as wild as when I had an African pepper. (I regret to say I've since forgotten the name of said pepper, although I will try my best to find it. I can, however, describe how it looked: It was a small pepper, no bigger than a quarter in height, and very slim, unlike say, an habanero. It was pure red, and my goodness did it kick.)
That was the height of my experiences, however, I am not quite done perusing the world of spicy food. Maybe someday I'll find food even wilder. Only time will tell.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, television, video games, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Caribbean
Personality activist, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, pirate, total slacker
Individuality brony, magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Fish
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Languages English, Portuguese
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Portugal!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World