Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • THELOCKMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THELOCKMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THELOCKMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds
indie, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, romance, horror, westerns, action, sci-fi, drama, animation, comedy, classics, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, light brown, dark brown, red
Other, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
separated, single
Have Kids
yes, no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level
Do you smoke?
I currently live
there is a party every night, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a total freak, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views
liberal, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
punk, coffeeholic, pirate, dominatrix, extrovert, lover, clown, conservative, geek, hipster, artistic, activist, white trash, fun loving, flirt, professional, intellectual, freak
tattoos, ninja, pirate at heart, magician, pegasister, artist, rocket scientist, goatee, superhero, designer, beard, circus clown, nickelback fan, ghost hunter, farmer, nudist, clairvoyant, freak, piercings, cougar lover
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate
My Sign
i was born in august, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march
Military Service
veteran, marines
Rock, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Rabbits
Dance, Karaoke, Techno, Death Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Motown, Hardcore, Pop, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Hip Hop, R and B, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Indie, Rap, Ska, Country, Industrial, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, mohawk, short hair, afro, crew cut, curly
Fitness & Sports
bowling, surfing, bodybuilding, martial arts, working out, jogging, hiking, archery, cycling, walking, dancing, football (U.S.), rock climbing, wrestling, weightlifting, skiing
Health Related
alternative medicine, acupuncture
French, Tagalog, Spanish

Jalapeno ; Habanero ; Green Chile Sauce ; Chinese Chili Sauce ; Hot Sauce Lover

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for THELOCKMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of THELOCKMAN on Hot Sauce Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THELOCKMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hot Sauce Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THELOCKMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Hot Sauce Passions video game Library

Hot Sauce Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hot Sauce Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner