Profile Page For supersteph7

Supersteph7, 35 it's been a while
map pin San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for friends
looking for friends Hi im stephanie. im laid back and down to earth. i enjoy many hobbies and music except rap or tejano. i like to try everything once. message me dont be shy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, clown, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, hockey, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga, aerobics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In