Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For singlenhouston

Singlenhouston, 58 currently offline
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Searching for something that will last!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, socially, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality intellectual, conservative, introvert, lover, flirt, fun loving
Individuality ninja, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, Motown, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop
Hair Style flattop, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hockey, baseball, cycling, walking, golf
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World