Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For shyrich68

Shyrich68, 56 currently offline
map pin Reading, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for Dominate Women.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Orientation bisexual
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, television, travel, video games, weather
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation celibate
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? 420, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, pipe
Do they drink? beer, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, home body
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Omnivore, Thai
Personality fun loving
Individuality freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for friends - with benefits, miss right now, something REALLY hot
Their Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female, Intersex, Male, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Music Folk
Hair Style french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, gymnastics, hiking, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, yoga
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again
Their Reservation Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World