Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For seeksadventure

Seeksadventure, 51 currently offline
map pin Rootstown, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for fun and adventure
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color a little gray, black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes
Education Level Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Hot Sauce on Everything, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, French, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality lover, introvert, extrovert, liberal, hipster, coffeeholic, artistic, professional, fun loving, type a, redneck, flirt, intellectual, geek, loner, nerd, romantic
Individuality beard, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Horses, Dogs
Gender Male, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Pop
Hair Style straight, short hair, crew cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, skiing, cycling
Languages German, French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World