Profile Page For randyenick

Randyenick, 66 it's been a while
map pin Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hi nice to meet ya !
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, indie, comedy
Orientation straight, gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigars
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Carnivore, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, clown, romantic, fun loving, flirt, jock, lover, conservative, extrovert
Individuality beard, goatee
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Military Service marines, veteran
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Techno, Reggae, Soul, Funk, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








.