Onedrea32, 45 it's been a while
Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Big, beautiful brunette waiting to hear from you.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type large
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then
I'm looking for dating, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, golfing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, travel, wine tasting, working out
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? 420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap
No Videos!

My Photos
Onedrea32 Image 0
Onedrea32 Image 1
Onedrea32 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner