Profile Page For ncgolfer1964

Ncgolfer1964, 59 it's been a while
map pin Winston-Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

searching for a lady who enjoys talking and laughter
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic
Personality type a, conservative, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), golf
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Have Kids yes
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? wine, in recovery, teetotaller, socially
They are looking for something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, romance, penpal, mr. right now, friends - with benefits
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Ncgolfer1964 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!