Mikefix, 55

3 weeks ago
map pin

Winterthur, Switzerland

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type average
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, westerns
Orientation Polysexual, Bisexual, Gay, Heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views green party, conservative, independent
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality professional, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, travel companion, miss right, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service british armed forces
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, R and B, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related chiropractic
Languages Italian, German, French
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner