Profile Page For manforlove

Manforlove, 60 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hotter the better
Hotter the better I like Habanero sauce. Tobasco and other sauces at most Mexican restaurants are mild and bland. Thai restaurants have 1-5 star spicy. I order 10 star. Some people say hot ruins the flavor of the food. It enhances it great to me. Though I don't expect others to eat the same things I do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, writing
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service army
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), rowing, tennis, volleyball, walking, bowling
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English, German, Mandarin

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In