Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For louisianabelle

Louisianabelle, 50 currently offline
map pin Abbeville, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for Happiness
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other, African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related French, Raw Food, Caribbean, Spicy, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality romantic, intellectual, professional, fun loving, lover, loner
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Rap, Funk, Reggae, Classical
Hair Style perm, ponytail, french twist, bun, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, pilates, dancing, aerobics, swimming, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, large, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, socially
Do they drink? beer, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mediterranean, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality clown, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Snake, Snakes
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style afro, bob cut, buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, faux-hawk, flattop, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), rowing, rugby, running, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!








Meet In The Real World