Lolicat, 28

currently offline
map pin

Newport News, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I rarely find people with the same view as me on Astrology ^^`
The peppers are inedible? But they were delicious! I actually did eat peppers I wasn't supposed to before, like it was nothing. It was funny watching my friends try them. Recently I have (much to the surprise and happiness of my family members) stopped putting hot sauce and loads of cayenne pepper on everything, simply because I want to actually taste my food how everyone else does for a while. But if it is something that is meant to be spicy, I still end up having to put a whole bunch of cayenne pepper in it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, hookah
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Candiholic, Mexican
Personality nerd, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, frugal, thrifty, artistic, freak
Individuality freak, emo
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, short hair, bob cut, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, cycling, tennis, walking, hiking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner