• LEKJAZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave LEKJAZ A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

The mandolin breeze danced us here

Let's add some spice to life!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
acting, bible study, computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, travel, weather, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Eye Color
Hair Color
bald, white / gray
divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Income level
Do you smoke?
420, cigars, socially
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Indian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Vegetarian
coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Christian, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
No pets currently (but like them)
Cisgender Male, Male
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, cycling, dancing, hiking, walking, working out
Health Related
chiropractic, western medicine
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, They/Them/Theirs


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
couple, dating someone special, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, cigarillos, cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink?
beer, daily, in recovery, liquor, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, designer, farmer, freak, magician, mime, nudist, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Jain, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Parsi, Sikhism, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
English, French

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for LEKJAZ

Last forum posts of LEKJAZ on Hot Sauce Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LEKJAZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hot Sauce Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LEKJAZ

Hot Sauce Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hot Sauce Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner