Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For kory

Kory, 63 currently offline
map pin Lakewood, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for Friends, Girlfriends, Friends w/Benefits
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality lover, loner, romantic, flirt, liberal, introvert
Individuality artist, stache, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, friends only, romance, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Rock, R and B, Motown, Folk
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports scuba, hiking, walking, tennis, swimming, running
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Kory Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World