Kitamarie84, 38 it's been a while
Lincoln, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Tryin something new
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore
Personality flirt, lover, total slacker, fun loving
Individuality werewolf, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Spiders, Cats, Dog, Snakes
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Soul, Rock, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner