Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For justmyself7

Justmyself7, 39 currently offline
map pin Saint Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I`m Just an Out-going kind of Guy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Manufacturing / Distributions, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, loner
Food Related Thai, Mexican, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality fun loving, intellectual, romantic, conservative, lover, loner
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, World, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Jazz, Rock, Techno
Hair Style comb over, straight, perm, layered, buzz cut, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.)
Languages German, English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World