Janecurvy, 51

currently offline
map pin

Camden Town, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

love to try anything...
love to try anything... The things I can't live without are:
You can't choose your family but friends.
My political and social activities.
Love cooking for someone very close )
To go somewhere just spent time with him.
Being a good listener is not easy but I am )
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, classics, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color red, black
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Mediterranean, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Organic, Mexican, Thai
Personality activist, intellectual, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun, dating, conversation, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Gender Female
Music Dance, Classical, Country, Folk, World, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, hiking, swimming, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner