Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For hoo33tie

Hoo33tie, 34 currently offline
map pin Denver, United States

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation straight
Height 42'7"
Weight 215 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, history, internet, movies, sports, television, music, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies romance, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, the life of the party, home body, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality geek, loner, nerd, professional, liberal, jock, thrifty, extrovert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, soulmate, dating
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over, buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, volleyball, lacrosse, soccer (U.S.), working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World