Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For fallenfredy

Fallenfredy, 38 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

One of a kind darling I assure you take a chance ; ) I\\\\\\\`m as real as t
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college, graduate school, Doctorate, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
I currently live alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views libertarian, green party, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Always Dieting, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, introvert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, stache, beard, vampire, ninja, werewolf, magician, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Turtle, Turtles, Fish, Ferret, Ferrets, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Monkey, Horse, Horses, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, surfing, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, weightlifting, skiing, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics, rowing, tai chi, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World