Profile Page For ebonyeyes123

Ebonyeyes123, 59 it's been a while
map pin Guilford, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for a true friend
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies horror, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic
Personality loner, lover, flirt, clown
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Gospel, Karaoke, Soul, R and B
Hair Style straight, ponytail, perm, short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, football (U.S.), basketball
Health Related detoxing, faith healing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








.