Eblackmaster, 68 3 months ago
Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

seeking new friends hot friends only
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, polysexual
Eye Color brown, glass
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship seeing someone, single, polyamorous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, French, Fast Food, Soul Food
I'm looking for miss right now, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
Gender Male
Music Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance
Hair Style crew cut
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, wine tasting, travel, television, photography, nudism, naturism, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, computers
Their Body Type skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies romantic comedy, drama, horror, indie, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf, heteroflexible, bisexual, asexual
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Relationship open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other, Internet
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are loner, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, comic relief
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality extrovert, conservative, flirt, fun loving, preppy, liberal, professional, romantic, white trash, lover
They are looking for relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot
No Videos!

My Photos
Eblackmaster Image 0
Eblackmaster Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner