Profile Page For drunv13

Drunv13, 65 it's been a while
map pin Galveston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Loving, spiritual and a bit unique
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, reading, movies, science, fishing, internet
Body Type slim
Movies action, comedy, fantasy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Spicy, Chinese, Mexican
Personality fun loving, artistic, flirt, intellectual, loner, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related naturopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, eastern medicine, alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, comedy, animation, indie
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Do they smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality romantic, intellectual, coffeeholic, artistic
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In