Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For crazynick99

Crazynick99, 38 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Sweat, tears, and a runny nose
I'm all about spice and flavor, not only in my food but in life. I'm 6'3" 195 lbs and prefer to find someone who like a really good hot sauce has flavor plus the potential to make me sweat, cry, and open up my sinuses (ok well maybe not the last part). I like good conversation and relishing in the good over the bad in life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, playa hater, intellectual, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, romance, relationship, fun, something interesting, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service army
Pets Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Cats, Turtles, Snake, Rabbits, Iguana, Spiders, Rats, Fish
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, running, shopping, sports, swimming, television, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, republican
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Music Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, long hair, straightened

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World