Profile Page For condorito

Condorito, 72 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for yoga partner
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, liberal, progressive, socialist, democrat
Food Related Mediterranean, Sushi, Caribbean, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Chocoholic, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, coffeeholic, romantic, liberal, introvert, professional
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Cats, Horses
Gender Male
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, yoga, walking
Health Related minor health issues, meditation, western medicine
Looking for
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller, wine
Political Views liberal
Personality liberal, tree hugger
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
Condorito Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner