Profile Page For chuckpoullard1

Chuckpoullard1, 55 it's been a while
map pin All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Medical Doctors need to be cared for to
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, couple, committed, widowed, divorced, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Food Service, Transportation / Trucking, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Caribbean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Italian, Indian
Personality professional, liberal, intellectual, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Funk, Reggae, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling, scuba, dancing, weightlifting, basketball, walking, jogging, tennis, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In