Cakeflirty21, 33 it's been a while
Qiryat Bialik, 04, Israel

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

like minded life form are needed
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, science, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, for medicinal purposes, hookah, pipe, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality actor, artist, beard, brony, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, opera lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hardcore, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Opera, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hockey, martial arts, soccer (U.S.), surfing, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Hebrew
No Videos!

My Photos
Cakeflirty21 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner