Bbwluver79, 44

currently offline
map pin

Broomfield, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, shopping, music, movies, internet, fishing
Body Type average
Movies horror, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, steamy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Spicy, Mexican, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Sushi, Japanese
Personality fun loving, lover, redneck, free spirit, romantic, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality tattoos, piercings, freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, dating, fun, miss right, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, House, Screamo, R and B, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!