Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For asmo

Asmo, 31 currently offline
map pin Le Chesnay, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Peperoni
Peperoni ...is my favorite. Peperoni FTW
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 7'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, bodybuilder
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink, cigars
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, French, Japanese, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, professional, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa, lover, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, werewolf, magician, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service air force
Pets Dogs, Turtles, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, golf, bodybuilding, diving, basketball, football (International), wrestling, weightlifting, fencing, bowling, martial arts, handball, scuba, parkour
Languages English, French, Japanese, Greek, The Language of Love, Elvish
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, roommate, travel companion
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World