Arkangel240, 44 it's been a while
Yale, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

simply country boy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, action, horror, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality clown, pirate, geek, lover, professional, flirt, redneck, conservative, fun loving, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, farmer, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, fun, something interesting
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, martial arts, bowling, swimming, working out
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner