Profile Page For annie006

Annie006, 68 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Mediterranean, Caribbean, Sushi, Thai, Organic, Chinese, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality intellectual, fun loving, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Country, Soul, Funk, Classical, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, hiking, pilates, walking
Health Related detoxing, naturopathy, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Annie006 Image 0
Annie006 Image 1
Annie006 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner