Welcome to Hot Sauce Passions!

Profile Page For 6245who

6245who, 63 currently offline
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just looking for new ---s
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality fun loving, flirt, lover, romantic
Individuality stache, beard
I'm looking for something interesting, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service navy
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf
Looking for
Their Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, athletic, a few extra pounds, slim
Orientation straight, bisexual, asexual, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single, separated, committed, dating someone special, domestic partnership, open relationship, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially
Socially, they are social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality romantic, redneck, professional, lover, frugal, flirt
Pets Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World