desii629



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Friends only, Mr. right, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang
Drugs
Never
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Individuality
Artist, Circus clown, Cougar, Cougar lover, Designer, Ghost hunter, Magician, Ninja, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Superhero, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf
Personality
Artistic, Clown, Extrovert, Flirt, Fun loving, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Pirate, Playa, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker
Political Views
Democrat, Liberal, Not interested in politics, The liberal democrats (uk), The liberal party (canada)
My Sign
I don't believe in zodiac signs, I was born in september, Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
Coast guard, Marines, National guard
Fitness & Sports
Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Football (U.S.), Gymnastics, Martial arts, Rowing, Rugby, Scuba, Skateboarding, Skiing, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Soccer (U.S.), Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Weightlifting
Hair Style
Comb over, Curly, Emo, Flattop, Layered, Long hair, Perm, Ponytail, Rattail, Shag, Short hair, Straight, Straightened
Gender
Female
Pets
Cat, Cats
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Hair Color
Black, Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Straight
Movies
Action, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Average, Fit, Slender, Thick
Relationship
Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
I currently live
Family and friends visit often, With parents, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Socially, Wine, Alcoholic, Daily, Liquor, Only blood
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though
Education Level
Some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000, That's private
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Have Kids
No - do not want kids
Hobbies & Interests
Travel, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Manga, Movies, Music, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Shopping, Target practice, Television





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?